Contact Us

Please feel free to email us any time at, or you may leave a message on our Facebook page. We would love to hear your questions, ideas, and concerns.

President: Caitlyn Feely
Treasurer: Vanna Lam
Programs: Jarman Fagalde
Fundraising: Lori Coffey and Sam Aida
Volunteer Coordinator: Claire Brasler
Social Media/Secretary: Nikki Sabiston and Melissa Dalton
Teacher Appreciation Chair: Jen Deo
Teacher Liason: Jessi Kennedy